All meetings held at the Common Room, War Memorial Hall, Common Road, Chorleywood, Herts, WD3 5LN & start at 7.30pm unless otherwise stated.

Parish Council Calendar (May ’18 to May ’19) 

September

  • Tue 4th Sep – Policy & Resources
  • Tue 11th Sep – Full Council
  • Tue 18th Sep – Open Spaces
  • Tue 25th Sep – Village Halls Trust

October

  • Tue 2nd – Planning & Transport
  • Tue 30th – Planning & Transport

November

  • Tue 6th Nov – Open Spaces
  • Tue 13th Nov – Village Halls Trust
  • Tue 20th Nov – Policy & Resources
  • Tue 27th Nov – Planning & Transport

December

  • Tue 4th Dec – Full Council
  • Tue 18th Dec – Planning & Transport