All meetings held at the Common Room, War Memorial Hall, Common Road, Chorleywood, Herts, WD3 5LN & start at 7.30pm unless otherwise stated.

Parish Council Calendar (May ’20 to May ’21) pdf

Parish Council Calendar (May ’21 to May ’22) pdf

Please note: Due to the continuing Coronavirus pandemic, all meetings will be  taking place via ZOOM.

April

  • Tue 20th Apr – Full Council
  • Tue 27th Apr – Planning

May

  • Tue 4th May – Annual Parish
  • Tue 4th May – Annual Meeting
  • Tue 11th May – Open Spaces
  • Tue 18th May – Village Halls Trust
  • Tue 25th May – Policy & Resources

June

  • Tue 1st Jun – Planning
  • Tue 15th Jun – Full Council
  • Tue 29th Jun – Planning

July

  • Tue 6th Jul – Open Spaces
  • Tue 13th Jul – Policy & Resources
  • Tue 20th Jul – Planning
  • Tue 27th Jul – Village Halls Trust