All meetings held at the Common Room, War Memorial Hall, Common Road, Chorleywood, Herts, WD3 5LN & start at 7.30pm unless otherwise stated.

Parish Council Calendar (May ’21 to May ’22) pdf

Please note: Due to the continuing Coronavirus pandemic, all meetings will be taking place via ZOOM.

June

  • Tue 1st Jun – Planning
  • Tue 22nd Jun – Full Council
  • Tue 29th Jun – Planning

July

  • Tue 6th Jul – Open Spaces
  • Tue 13th Jul – Policy & Resources
  • Tue 20th Jul – Planning
  • Tue 27th Jul – Village Halls Trust

August

  • Tue 17th Aug – Planning

September

  • Tue 7th Sep – Open Spaces
  • Tue 14th Sep – Full Council
  • Tue 21st Sep – Village Halls Trust
  • Tue 28th Sep – Planning