All meetings held at the Common Room, War Memorial Hall, Common Road, Chorleywood, Herts, WD3 5LN & start at 7.30pm unless otherwise stated.

Parish Council Calendar (May ’19 to May ’20) 

November

  • Tue 12th Nov – Village Halls Trust
  • Tue 19th Nov – Open Spaces
  • Tue 26th Nov – Planning

December

  • Tue 3rd Dec – Policy & Resources
  • Tue 10th Dec – Full Council
  • Tue 17th Dec – Planning

January

  • Tue 7th Jan – Open Spaces
  • Tue 14th Jan – Village Halls Trust
  • Tue 21st Jan – Policy & Resources
  • Tue 28th Jan – Planning